

Bansilal Ramnath Agarwal Charitable Trust's VISHWAKARMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY – PUNE

(An autonomous Institute affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) 666, Upper Indiranagar, Bibwewadi, Pune – 411 037

Date: 01/01/2024

Board of Studies in Mechanical Engineering With effect from 01/01/2024

| Sr. No. | Name of the Faculty | Nomination |
|------------|--|-------------------------|
| 1 | Prof. (Dr.) D. B. Hulwan | Chairman |
| 2 | Prof. (Dr.) U. S. Chavan | Member Secretary |
| 3 | Prof. (Dr.) M.V. Walame | Internal Subject Expert |
| 4 | Prof. (Dr.) M. B. Chaudhari | Internal Subject Expert |
| 5 | Prof. (Dr.) S. P. Chippa | Internal Subject Expert |
| 6 | Prof. (Dr.) L. D. Mangate | Internal Subject Expert |
| 7 | Prof. (Dr.) P. A. Patil Member Board of Study (SPPU, Pune) | External Subject |
| 8 | Prof. (Dr.) N. K. Chougule, Head of Department, COEP | External Subject |
| 9 | Mr. Sushilkumar Vishwakarma Director, Global Technology and Engineering Centre, Whirlpool of India Ltd. | External Subject |
| 10 | Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Marla | |
| | Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, IIT Bombay | External Subject |
| 11 | Dr. Yogesh Aghav Sr. GM, Technology Centre, Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd. | External Subject |

HOD Mechanical