DEPARTMENT OF E & TC Engineering


Industry Advisory Board (IAB) Members

Name Company Designation
Mr. BalkriKrishna Patil Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd. General Manager and Head- Central Manufacturing Engineering
Mr. UdayJadhav UL Group of Companies Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Ramesh Kadaganchi John Deere General Manager-Processes and Quality Systems
Mr. Robin Oswal Thermo Fisher Scientific Sales and Service Manager Product Inspection Vertical and Repair Centre Manager
Mr. Waman Joglekar  Synergy Measurement Technologies Director  
Mr. Aditya Gokhale VMware Senior Manager Research and Development
Mr. Nitin Raverkar Seagate Technologies Senior Staff Engineer
Mr. Sagar Dobhada Emerson Ltd. Senior Director-Manufacturing
Mr. Shantanu Joshi Dhoot Transmissions Pvt. Ltd Chief Operations Officer
Mr. Mohan Nijsure Finolex Ltd Senior General Manager
Mr. Prakash Kalamkar Qualex System for Seagate System Consultant
Dr. Mangal Mahajan Technologies Inlaks and Budhrani Hospital, Ruby Hall Clinic and BharatiVidyapeeth Hospital. Consultant Radiologist andProfessor
Mr. Sujanil Dharurkar PARI Robotics Senior Design Engineer
Mr. Rajiv Mantri Eklakshya Learning Academy Analog Hardware Technologist
Mr. Mahesh Joshi PARI Robotics Controls Design Leader
Mr. Uday Shinde Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd. Deputy General Manager, Truck Division
Mr. Parikshit Godbole CDAC Pune Deputy Director
Mr. Sujay Tamaku Neowatt Ltd. General Manager
Mr. Vishwas Kurundkar   NarharKurundkarAdvanced Studies andResearch Centre Director